Related Videos

Science Fiction Writer and Futurist Robert J. Sawyer

VO: Leila Lemghalef
Award winning author Robert J. Sawyer has won forty-one national and international awards for his fiction, and is one of only seven writers in history to win all three of the world's top Science Fiction awards for best novel of the year: the Hugo for his novel Hominids, the first volume of his Neanderthal Parallax trilogy, the Nebula for his novel The Terminal Experiment;, and the John W. Campbell Memorial Award for his novel Mindscan. In this video we had the pleasure to speak to the science fiction writer and futurist about his work. For more information click

You must register to a corporate account to download this video. Please login


Sign in to access this feature

Related Blogs