Chicago Blackhawks - Greatest Sports Franchises

The Chicago Blackhawks were one of the Original Six teams in the National Hockey League. Though they struggled in their early seasons, Chicago became the only team in the Original Six era outside of Montreal, Toronto and Detroit to win a Stanley Cup. By 1961, the Blackhawks won three championships, and the team featured a bevy of talented players like Bobby Hull, Stan Mikita and Pierre Pilote. However, it wasn’t until 2010 that the team was able to notch another Cup win, with help from such young players as Jonathan Toews and Patrick Kane. In this video, continues our series on the Greatest Sports Franchises of All Time with a look at the Chicago Blackhawks.

You must login to access this feature


You must login to access this feature


You must register to a corporate account to download. Please login

Related Videos

+ see more