What Is A Grand Slam In Tennis

In tennis, a singles player or doubles team that wins all four Grand Slam titles in the same year is said to have achieved the Grand Slam or a Calendar Year Grand Slam. The four Grand Slam tournaments which are the the Australian Open, the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open, are the most important tennis events of the year in terms of world ranking points, tradition, prize-money awarded, and public attention. In this video clip we will take a close look at what it takes for a tennis player to win the title of Grand Slam.

You must login to access this feature


You must register to a corporate account to download. Please login

Related Videos

+ see more